Latest Products http://www.halleather.com Latest Products 16-08-17 en-us http://www.halleather.com Mens Leather Products http://www.halleather.com/mens-leather-products.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The use of premium leather, which is done by experienced and creative Designers, has helped us to bring forth an exclusive collection of Mens Leather Products. We are among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mens Leather Products from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Leather Folder Bags http://www.halleather.com/leather-folder-bags.htm Mens Leather Products Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spacious, having the capacity to bear reasonable weight, use of quality leather and smooth finish are highlights of the Leather Folder Bags, which we offer. Leather Hand Pouches http://www.halleather.com/leather-hand-pouches.htm Mens Leather Products Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ease-of-handling, fine finish and elegant designs are the attributes, which set apart our collection of Leather Hand Pouches from others. We are among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Hand Pouches from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Leather Jackets http://www.halleather.com/leather-jackets.htm Mens Leather Products Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Jackets, which we offer, present a blend of stylishness and comfort. Made using the best leather material, these Leather JacketsExcellent stitching and perfect fitting are the highlights of the Leather Jackets, which we offer. Leather Wallets http://www.halleather.com/leather-wallets.htm Mens Leather Products Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using the best quality leather, the Leather Wallets, which we offer, exhibit the excellent craftsmanship. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Wallets from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Leather Key Pouches http://www.halleather.com/leather-key-pouches.htm Mens Leather Products Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the specific needs of the clients, the Leather Key Pouches, which we offer, is designed keeping in mind the current fashion trends in the market. We are among the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Key Pouches from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Ladies Leather Products http://www.halleather.com/ladies-leather-products.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Handbags, Ladies Leather Wallets and Leather Jewellry Box come under the range of Ladies Leather Products, which we offer. Designed by Experts using finest leather material, these Ladies Leather Products are appreciated for their long life and smooth finish. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.halleather.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Handbags has become one of the trusted brands in the international market. We are amidst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of these Ladies Leather Handbags from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Ladies Leather Wallets http://www.halleather.com/ladies-leather-wallets.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ladies Leather Wallets, which has emerged as a credible provider in the international and domestic domain. We are among the trustworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Leather Wallets from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Leather Jewellry Box http://www.halleather.com/leather-jewellry-box.htm Ladies Leather Products Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having a charm of its own, the Leather Jewellry Box, which we offer, is spacious and designed elegantly, using premium leather. Leather Key Chains http://www.halleather.com/leather-key-chains.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Key Chains from Mumbai (Maharashtra). We offer these Leather Key Chains at the market leading rates to the customers. These Leather Key Chains are acclaimed for their eye-catchy designs. Leather Laptop Bag http://www.halleather.com/leather-laptop-bag.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spacious and elegant look are the highlights of the Leather Laptop Bag, which we offer. and are priced reasonably for the domestic and international clients. Leather Passport Cover http://www.halleather.com/leather-passport-cover.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exhibiting a regal look, the Leather Passport Cover, which we offer, is produced using premium leather material. Smooth finish is the reason for which our Leather Passport Covers are demanded by the clients. Leather Trolley Bag http://www.halleather.com/leather-trolley-bag.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High weight bearing capacity is the highlight of these Leather Trolley Bags, which we offer. These Leather Trolley Bags are available in vibrant colors. Easy to carry, these Leather Trolley Bags are priced reasonably. Leather Organiser http://www.halleather.com/leather-organiser.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HAL Leather is counted as one of the successful Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Leather Organiser. Made using the best quality leather, the Leather Organiser, which we manufacture, exhibits the excellent craftsmanship. Fine stitching and smooth finish are the highlights of the Leather Organiser, which we provide. Leather Portfolio Bags http://www.halleather.com/leather-portfolio-bags.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Leather Portfolio Bags, the name of HAL Leather is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in market. We manufacture Leather Portfolio Bags using premium grade leather. We offer Leather Portfolio Bags in hand-held as well as hanging option. Leather Corporate Gifts http://www.halleather.com/leather-corporate-gifts.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HAL Leather specializes in the manufacture, export and supply of Leather Corporate Gifts. We manufacture Leather Corporate Gifts with high grade genuine leather. Our Leather Corporate Gifts are finely stitched and finished, thus are widely preferred for corporate gifting purposes.